Dear Android (my T-Mobile myTouch),
I fkn hate your fkn guts right now! I am so tired of putting up with your shit. I honestly want to just throw you against a wall right now, or take a hammer and break your stupid unresponsive system! Why do you do this to me? I have been kind to you, I haven't dropped much and I have been patient when you act up, but enough is enough!!! I hate the fact that I have to wait to make a phone call, or the fact the the home screen sometimes takes about 5 minutes to load. I hate the fact that I sometimes can't text because you decide to be unresponsive. I've only had you a little more than a year but I honestly don't know how much longer I am going to keep you.
I have so much hate for you right now, I don't even want to look at you! Don't bother ringing to get my attention, I don't want to pick you up, though the way you have been acting, I doubt you would even know how to ring properly anymore. Don't notify me I have a text message, because you refuse to allow me to the respond easily. Maybe a break will do us both some good, because after the update a few months ago you have been horrible. Maybe time apart will give you a chance to figure it out, or maybe I'll just find someone else.
Love,
Kylah
No comments:
Post a Comment