 |
I was looking out for the guy
on the right, nicknamed Elmo |
So yesterday my friend and I went out to a bar, and although we hoped around, by midnight we decided to stay at that one since we were enjoying the view (boys). In any case we ended up chatting with a group of three British guys. By 1:30 I took up the responsibility of keeping my eye on one of the guys because he was slightly intoxicated and he just happened to be the one I was talking to the most. I really didn't mind, but it must be said that I was not in the best capacity to watch out for anyone. By 2 a.m. Elmo (because of his red hair) and I had switched shoes (he was wearing my red pumps, and I was wearing his blue Adidas), which may I add the switch actually worked for both our outfits perfectly. Not to mention, those Adidas hehe trainers as they call them, we ridiculously comfortable I'm considering buying a pair. At some point I took got my shoes back and Elmo was walking around in his socks. We sat on the curb for a bit and talked about Disneyland, since he's been to Disneyland Paris and the only Disney parks I've been to are the ones here in California. Anyway...they soon got in a cab and went back to base, end of story. I had quite enjoyable night actually and nothing bad happened after 2 a.m. But tonight is another night!
No comments:
Post a Comment